AB's Home-style Cooking

The Simple Colour of Bell Peppers…

Posted in Cooking, Food, Vegetables by abfavourites on August 15, 2010



Bell Pepper or sweet pepper or capsicum is a very nutritious ‘fruit’ or more generally consider as vegetables…

My eldest son is always being not initiative in eating vegetables. Just because of him I have to come out with some ideas to attract his attention for eating more vegetables. That is why, I always like to cook bell peppers as one of the dishes. This colourful dish does attract him to eat more.

The recipe is very simple…

I preferred simple and easy way of cooking.

Usually, I like to cook different colours of bell peppers in a simple fry and parch way. Sometimes, I also match with some mushrooms. Then, I add in salt, oil, and little oyster sauce. The taste of this dish is delicious. My son is particularly fond of this vegetable dish…



This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment